Upcoming Shows

Aug 8 Thu

Mostly Music in the Park: Motus at Mercerdale Park (Mercer Island, WA)

Free

Aug 17 Sat

Taste Edmonds (Edmonds, WA)

Get Tickets

Aug 20 Tues

Motus Tour Launch Party w/ The Turbos, Bri Ashlee Little, & Natalie Kinsaul at Tim's Tavern (Seattle, WA)

Get Tickets

Aug 22 Thu

Louda y Los Bad Hombres / Motus / Jamie Zee at The Uptown Nightclub (Oakland, CA)

Get Tickets

Aug 23 Fri

Pistol Pete's (Auburn, CA)

Get Tickets

Aug 26 Mon

The Jam (Arcata, CA)

Coming soon

Aug 28 Wed

Soul Vibes / Motus / Doink at Luckey's Club (Eugene, OR)

Get Tickets

Aug 29 Thu

Adebisi / Motus / Samuel Eisen-Meyers at Alberta St. Pub (Portland, OR)

Coming soon

Aug 30 Fri

Amplified / Motus / Mr. Feelgood & the Firm Believer at Wild Buffalo (Bellingham, WA)

Coming soon

Aug 31 Sat

Scorpio and the Hunter / Flip Phone / Motus at Brunch Box (Seattle, WA)

Get Tickets

Sept 6 Fri

Mukilteo Lighthouse Festival at Mukilteo Lighthouse Park (Mukilteo, WA)

Coming soon

Get in Touch

Press Contact


Rebekah Way

rebekah.way19@gmail.com

Booking


Monica Parshotam

management@motus.band

General Inquiries


management@motus.band